Kundalini Series

Elevation and Self-Mastery through the 10 Bodies
A 10 Week Kundalini Yoga Series for Finding Awareness,
Balance and Harmony in All of Your Being

2016 is a Numerological year of Self Mastery. In order to master the self, we must understand all of our subtle aspects within the physical, mental and emotional bodies. In this series, we will explore the 10 bodies somatically in relation with the koshas (sheaths) and vayus (subtle airs and divisions of our innate life force) to find deeper balance and understanding for attaining true Bliss and Divine connection.

“If you understand that you are Ten Bodies, and you are aware of those Ten Bodies, and you keep them in balance, the whole Universe will be in balance with you.” ~ Yogi Bhajan

1st Body: Soul Body
- Feb. 21st
2nd Body: Negative Mind
- Feb. 28th
3rd Body: Positive Mind- Mar. 6th
4th Body: Neutral Mind- Mar. 13th
5th Body: Physical Body-Easter Sunday Class- Mar. 27th
6th Body: Arcline- Apr. 3rd
7th Body: Aura
- Apr. 10th
8th Body: Pranic Body
- Apr. 17
9th Body: Subtle Body
- May 1
10th Body: Radiant Body- May 8

(Note that there will be no class held on *Sunday March 20th, and *April 23rd, and class will be held on Easter *March 27th)

Buy a Pass